Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Jan 21 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
    United Arab Emirates Tri-Nation Series
    United Arab Emirates v Scotland ICC Academy, Dubai LIVE
  • Tue Jan 23 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
    United Arab Emirates Tri-Nation Series
    United Arab Emirates v Scotland ICC Academy, Dubai LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.