USA / Grounds / Fixtures

2014
Sun May 4 - Wed May 7
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Essex v Leicestershire
Tue May 13 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Essex v Sri Lankans
Wed May 14 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
Group C - Essex 2nd XI v Unicorns
Wed May 14 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
Group C - Essex 2nd XI v Unicorns
Thu May 15 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
Group C - Essex 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Thu May 15 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
Group C - Essex 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Fri May 23 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Essex v Glamorgan
Sun May 25 - Wed May 28
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Essex v Surrey
Sun Jun 1 - Wed Jun 4
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Essex v Glamorgan
Fri Jun 13 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Essex v Gloucestershire
Fri Jun 20 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Essex v Middlesex
Sun Jun 29 - Wed Jul 2
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Essex v Gloucestershire
Fri Jul 4 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Essex v Surrey
Tue Jul 22 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Essex v Hampshire
Fri Jul 25 (20 ovs)
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Division - Essex v Sussex
Thu Jul 31 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Essex v Leicestershire
Tue Aug 5 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Essex v Lancashire
Fri Aug 8 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Essex v Gloucestershire
Wed Aug 13 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Essex v Hampshire
Mon Sep 1 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
1st T20I - England Women v South Africa Women
Tue Sep 9 - Fri Sep 12
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Essex v Kent
Tue Sep 23 - Fri Sep 26
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Essex v Worcestershire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sat
19/04

Showers Late
Showers Late

Min 6° C
Sun
20/04

Rain
Rain

Max 16° C
Min 7° C
Mon
21/04

PM Rain
PM Rain

Max 17° C
Min 8° C
Tue
22/04

Showers
Showers

Max 18° C
Min 7° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »