USA / Grounds / Fixtures

2016
Wed Oct 12 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
5th ODI - South Africa v Australia
Thu Oct 20 - Sun Oct 23
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Thu Oct 27 - Sun Oct 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Titans
Fri Nov 18 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Wed Nov 23 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Wed Dec 7 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Knights
Thu Dec 15 - Sat Dec 17
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Western Province v North West
Sun Dec 18 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - Western Province v North West
2017
Mon Jan 2 - Fri Jan 6
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
2nd Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Wed Jan 25 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
3rd T20I - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Tue Feb 7 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
4th ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Thu Feb 9 - Sat Feb 11
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Western Province v Easterns
Sun Feb 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Cross Pool - Western Province v Easterns
Fri Feb 24 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Titans
Thu Mar 2 - Sat Mar 4
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Western Province v Border
Sun Mar 12 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Sun Mar 19 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Knights
Thu Mar 23 - Sat Mar 25
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Western Province v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Sun Mar 26 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Cross Pool - Western Province v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 27° C
Min 13° C
Thu
07/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 30° C
Min 16° C
Fri
08/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 30° C
Min 17° C
Sat
09/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 31° C
Min 18° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »