2017
Fri Nov 3 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
T20 Global League
Cape Town Knight Riders v Pretoria Mavericks
Tue Nov 7 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Cape Town Knight Riders v Benoni Zalmi
Sat Nov 18 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
T20 Global League
Cape Town Knight Riders v Nelson Mandela Bay Stars
Thu Nov 23 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Cape Town Knight Riders v Durban Qalanders
Tue Nov 28 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Cape Town Knight Riders v Bloem City Blazers
Wed Dec 6 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Cape Town Knight Riders v Stellenbosch Monarchs
Fri Dec 8 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Cape Town Knight Riders v Jo’burg Giants
2018
Fri Jan 5 - Tue Jan 9
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
1st Test - South Africa v India
Fri Jan 12 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Titans
Wed Jan 17 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Knights
Wed Feb 7 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
3rd ODI - South Africa v India
Sat Feb 24 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
5th T20I - South Africa Women v India Women
Sat Feb 24 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
3rd T20I - South Africa v India
Thu Mar 1 - Sun Mar 4
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Titans
Thu Mar 22 - Mon Mar 26
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
3rd Test - South Africa v Australia
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.