USA / Grounds / Fixtures

2015
Thu Jan 29 - Sat Jan 31
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - KwaZulu-Natal v Griqualand West
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool A - KwaZulu-Natal v Griqualand West
Sun Feb 8 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Titans
Thu Feb 26 - Sun Mar 1
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Knights
Thu Mar 19 - Sun Mar 22
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Lions
Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30
1st Test - South Africa v England
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sat
31/01

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 28° C
Min 20° C
Sun
01/02

Rain
Rain

Max 23° C
Min 16° C
Mon
02/02

Rain
Rain

Max 19° C
Min 16° C
Tue
03/02

Sunny
Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 18° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »