USA / Grounds / Fixtures

2016
Thu Oct 6 - Sun Oct 9
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Dolphins
Fri Nov 4 (20 ovs)
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Titans
Wed Nov 16 (20 ovs)
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Lions
2017
Thu Jan 19 - Sun Jan 22
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Knights
Thu Feb 2 - Sun Feb 5
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Lions
Wed Feb 22 (50 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Cape Cobras
Fri Mar 17 (50 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Knights
Tue Mar 21 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Titans
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 19° C
Min 14° C
Thu
07/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 21° C
Min 14° C
Fri
08/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 23° C
Min 15° C
Sat
09/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 16° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »