USA / Grounds / Fixtures

2016
Fri Sep 9 (20 ovs)
12:45 local | 10:45 GMT
06:45 EDT | 05:45 CDT | 03:45 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
Zimbabwe v Free State
Fri Sep 9 (20 ovs)          
16:30 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
Border v Easterns
Sat Sep 10 (20 ovs)
12:45 local | 10:45 GMT
06:45 EDT | 05:45 CDT | 03:45 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
Free State v Easterns
Sat Sep 10 (20 ovs)          
16:30 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
Border v Zimbabwe
Sun Sep 11 (20 ovs)
09:45 local | 07:45 GMT
03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
Zimbabwe v Easterns
Sun Sep 11 (20 ovs)
13:15 local | 11:15 GMT
07:15 EDT | 06:15 CDT | 04:15 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
Border v Free State
Thu Oct 6 - Sun Oct 9
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Dolphins
Thu Oct 20 - Sat Oct 22
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Border v North West
Sun Oct 23 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - Border v North West
Thu Nov 10 - Sat Nov 12
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Border v Northerns
Sun Nov 13 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - Border v Northerns
Thu Dec 1 - Sat Dec 3
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Border v Northern Cape
Sun Dec 4 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - Border v Northern Cape
Wed Dec 7 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Dolphins
Sun Dec 11 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Titans
2017
Thu Feb 2 - Sun Feb 5
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Lions
Thu Feb 16 - Sat Feb 18
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Border v Easterns
Sun Feb 19 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Cross Pool - Border v Easterns
Wed Feb 22 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Cape Cobras
Thu Mar 9 - Sat Mar 11
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Border v South Western Districts
Sun Mar 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - Border v South Western Districts
Fri Mar 17 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Knights
Tue Mar 21 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Titans
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 19° C
Min 14° C
Thu
07/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 21° C
Min 14° C
Fri
08/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 23° C
Min 15° C
Sat
09/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 16° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »