Marlon Samuels works one away through the leg side
© Associated Press

Marlon Samuels works one away through the leg side, United States of America v Jamaica, 1st match, Lauderhill, May 21, 2010

Team Fixtures Team Results
Group B v Leeward Is at Port of Spain
Jan 16, 2015 (13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)
Group B v Trinidad & T at Port of Spain
Jan 18, 2015 (13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST)
Group B v W Indies U19 at Couva
Jan 20, 2015 (09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
v Guyana at Kingston
Feb 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST)
v Windward Is at Kingstown
Feb 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »

Photos

Australia v India, 3rd Test, Melbourne, 4th day
© Getty Images
NZ v Sri Lanka, 1st Test, Christchurch, 4th day
© Getty Images