Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue Aug 7 (20 ovs) 19:15 local (13:45 GMT | 09:45 EDT | 08:45 CDT | 06:45 PDT)
    Tamil Nadu Premier League
    1st Qualifer - TBA v TBA Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli
  • Wed Aug 8 (20 ovs) 19:15 local (13:45 GMT | 09:45 EDT | 08:45 CDT | 06:45 PDT)
    Tamil Nadu Premier League
    Eliminator - TBA v TBA Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli
  • Fri Aug 10 (20 ovs) 19:15 local (13:45 GMT | 09:45 EDT | 08:45 CDT | 06:45 PDT)
    Tamil Nadu Premier League
    2nd Qualifer - TBA v TBA NPR College Ground, Dindigul
  • Sun Aug 12 (20 ovs) 19:15 local (13:45 GMT | 09:45 EDT | 08:45 CDT | 06:45 PDT)
    Tamil Nadu Premier League
    Final - TBA v TBA MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.