USA / Players / Scott Moody

Scott Moody      

Full name Scott Andrew Moody

Born March 27, 1971, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 44 years 29 days

Major teams Australian Cricket Academy, Queensland Colts, Queensland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:05 EDT | 09:05 CDT | 07:05 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:05 EDT | 09:05 CDT | 07:05 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:05 EDT | 10:05 CDT | 08:05 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days