USA / Players / Abdullah Al Matin

Abdullah Al Matin      

Full name Abdullah Al Matin

Born date unknown

Also known as Abdul Motin

Nickname Jewel

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (02:22 EDT | 01:22 CDT | 23:22 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (02:22 EDT | 01:22 CDT | 23:22 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (02:22 EDT | 01:22 CDT | 23:22 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (02:22 EDT | 01:22 CDT | 23:22 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (02:22 EDT | 01:22 CDT | 23:22 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days