USA / Players / Renee Melton

Renee Melton      

Full name Renee Mary Melton

Born April 10, 1989, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 26 years 17 days

Major teams Victoria Under-19s Women, Victoria Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Renee Mary Melton
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
20 Vic Women v NSW Women Sydney 12 Feb 2011 Other OD
0* Vic Women v NSW Women Adelaide 5 Feb 2011 Other T20
- Vic Women v SAust Women Melbourne 30 Jan 2011 Other T20
- Vic Women v SAust Women Melbourne 29 Jan 2011 Other OD
1* Vic Women v SAust Women Melbourne 28 Jan 2011 Other T20
- Vic Women v Qld Women Brisbane 7 Jan 2011 Other T20
- Vic Women v Tas Women Hobart 12 Dec 2010 Other T20
46* Vic Women v Tas Women Hobart 11 Dec 2010 Other OD
- Vic Women v Tas Women Hobart 10 Dec 2010 Other T20
2* Vic Women v NSW Women Melbourne 14 Nov 2010 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days