USA / Players / Thomasa Corrie

Thomasa Corrie      

Full name Thomasa Corrie

Born date unknown

Major teams Tasmania Under-19s Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Tasmania Under-19s Women v Queensland Under-19s Women Hobart 7 Jan 2007 Other
1 Tasmania Under-19s Women v New South Wales Under-19s Women Hobart 5 Jan 2007 Other
0 Tasmania Under-19s Women v ACT U19 Wmn Hobart 4 Jan 2007 Other
0* Tasmania Under-19s Women v South Australia Under-19s Women Hobart 3 Jan 2007 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days