USA / Players / Mark Hawthorne

Mark Hawthorne      

Full name Mark Hawthorne

Born September 16, 1962, Belfast

Current age 54 years 279 days

Other Umpire

Mark Hawthorne
Umpiring statistics
ODI debut Ireland v Pakistan at Belfast, May 28, 2011 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland v New Zealand at Dublin (Malahide), May 14, 2017 scorecard
ODI matches 26
ODI statistics
T20I debut Canada v Netherlands at Dubai (DSC), Mar 13, 2012 scorecard
Last T20I Ireland v Scotland at Bready, Jun 21, 2015 scorecard
T20I matches 10
T20I statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Wicklow - Jun 20-22
NW Warriors 235 & 168/4 (57.2 ov) Leinster 365/9d
NW Warriors v Reds at Eglinton
Jun 23, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Leinster at Belfast
Jun 23, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 09:03 EDT | 08:03 CDT | 06:03 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days