USA / Players / Khazamainuddin Khadirnawar

Khazamainuddin Khadirnawar      

Full name Khazamainuddin Diwansaheb Khadirnawar

Born December 27, 1984, Gadag, Karnataka

Current age 30 years 66 days

Major teams Karnataka

Also known as Munna

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Khazamainuddin Diwansaheb Khadirnawar
Latest Photos

Jan 10, 2000

KD Khadirnawar, Karnataka, Portrait

KD Khadirnawar, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 20:06 EDT -1d | 19:06 CDT -1d | 17:06 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days