USA / Players / Ayub Khan

Ayub Khan      

Full name Ayub Khan

Born May 25, 1980, Sirmaur, Madhya Pradesh

Current age 34 years 282 days

Major teams Himachal Pradesh

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3* Hong Kong v U.A.E. Kuwait City 30 Oct 2007 Other T20
1/13 Hong Kong v Saudi Arabia Kuwait City 29 Oct 2007 Other T20
1/35 Hong Kong v Singapore Ahmadi City 27 Oct 2007 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 09:57 EDT | 08:57 CDT | 06:57 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days