USA / Players / Mohammad Imran Khan

Mohammad Imran Khan      

Full name Mohammad Imran Khan

Born November 24, 1984, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Current age 30 years 98 days

Major teams Hyderabad (India)

Also known as Immy

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Jul 19, 1999

Imran Khan, Hyderabad, Portrait

Imran Khan, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 03:38 EDT | 02:38 CDT | 00:38 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days