USA / Players / Kishan Kala

Kishan Kala      

Full name Kishan Behari Kala

Born February 5, 1965, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Current age 50 years 26 days

Major teams Railways, Uttar Pradesh

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 45 62 9 2487 214 46.92 5 13 19 0
List A 8 8 2 175 76* 29.16 0 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 45 144 79 2 1/17 39.50 3.29 72.0 0 0
List A 8 30 18 1 1/16 1/16 18.00 3.60 30.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1982/83 - 1993/94
List A span 1984/85 - 1993/94
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 17:11 EDT | 16:11 CDT | 14:11 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days