USA / Players / Troy Ryan

Troy Ryan      

Full name Troy Lee Ryan

Born December 8, 1983

Current age 31 years 147 days

Major teams Northern Territory, Tracy Village, Victoria Second XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/51, 0/27 Vic 2nd XI v NSW 2nd XI Melbourne 9 Feb 2009 Other
4/10, 1/27 Vic 2nd XI v ACT Melbourne 4 Feb 2008 Other
0/33, 11 NT v ACT Darwin 29 Aug 2007 Other OD
1/24 NT v Qld Academy Darwin 27 Aug 2007 Other OD
2/41 NT v NZ Emerging Darwin 1 Jul 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days