USA / Players / Om Prakash

Om Prakash      

Full name Sandir Om Prakash

Born November 9, 1929

Died October 8, 1994 (aged 64 years 333 days)

Major teams Jharkhand, Southern Punjab, United Provinces

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 30 50 3 1221 124 25.97 2 18 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 30 1678 46 4/22 36.47 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1945/46 - 1957/58
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 12:06 EDT | 11:06 CDT | 09:06 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days