USA / Players / Birju Pathak

Birju Pathak      

Full name Birju Mahesh Pathak

Born December 26, 1974, Bhavnagar, Gujarat

Current age 40 years 67 days

Major teams Saurashtra

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 12 3 228 49* 25.33 0 0 8 0
List A 7 6 2 88 36* 22.00 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 126 69 1 1/14 69.00 3.28 126.0 0 0
List A 7 353 296 12 5/42 5/42 24.66 5.03 29.4 0 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1997/98 - 2002/03
List A span 1995/96 - 2002/03
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 01:52 EDT | 00:52 CDT | 22:52 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days