USA / Players / Rod Foord

Rod Foord      

Full name Rodney Foord

Born date unknown

Major teams Australia Young Cricketers, New South Wales Under-19s, Surrey 2nd XI

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium-fast

Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:25 EDT | 20:25 CDT | 18:25 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:25 EDT | 20:25 CDT | 18:25 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:25 EDT | 21:25 CDT | 19:25 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days