USA / Players / Madhusudan Patil

Madhusudan Patil      

Full name Madhusudan Sridhar Patil

Born September 20, 1922, Bombay (now Mumbai), Maharashtra

Died October 18, 2003, Mumbai, Maharashtra (aged 81 years 28 days)

Major teams Mumbai

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Son - SM Patil

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 6 0 47 19 7.83 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 5 48 13 2 2/13 6.50 1.62 24.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1949/50 - 1952/53
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days