USA / Players / Pragnesh Patel

Pragnesh Patel      

Full name Pragnesh Patel

Born December 19, 1984, Baroda

Current age 30 years 77 days

Major teams Baroda

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
List A 5 3 2 17 10* 17.00 23 73.91 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 5 138 148 0 - - - 6.43 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Baroda v Mumbai at Ahmedabad, Jan 10, 2005 scorecard
Last List A Baroda v Saurashtra at Poona, Mar 3, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
10*, 0/11 Baroda v Saurashtra Poona 3 Mar 2008 LA
3*, 0/39 Baroda v Gujarat Pune 2 Mar 2008 LA
0/34 Baroda v Mumbai Poona 27 Feb 2008 LA
1/50 Baroda v N Zealanders Mumbai 13 Oct 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 17:43 EDT | 16:43 CDT | 14:43 PDT)
South Zone: Andhra v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:43 EDT | 16:43 CDT | 14:43 PDT)
East Zone: Assam v Bengal in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:43 EDT | 16:43 CDT | 14:43 PDT)
West Zone: Baroda v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:43 EDT | 16:43 CDT | 14:43 PDT)
North Zone: Delhi v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:43 EDT | 16:43 CDT | 14:43 PDT)
South Zone: Goa v Tamil Nadu in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:43 EDT | 16:43 CDT | 14:43 PDT)
West Zone: Gujarat v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:43 EDT | 16:43 CDT | 14:43 PDT)
North Zone: Haryana v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:43 EDT | 16:43 CDT | 14:43 PDT)
South Zone: Hyderabad v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:43 EDT | 16:43 CDT | 14:43 PDT)
North Zone: J + K v Services in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:43 EDT | 16:43 CDT | 14:43 PDT)
Central Zone: M. Pradesh v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:43 EDT | 16:43 CDT | 14:43 PDT)
East Zone: Odisha v Tripura in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:43 EDT | 16:43 CDT | 14:43 PDT)
Central Zone: U. Pradesh v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:43 EDT | 16:43 CDT | 14:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days