USA / Players / Arnout Faveere

Arnout Faveere      

Full name Arnout Louie Faveere

Born August 24, 1992

Current age 22 years 237 days

Major teams Northern Territory Under-17s, Northern Territory Under-19s, Palmerston

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
49 NT U19 v Sth Aus U19 Canberra 6 Dec 2009 Other
0 NT U19 v Tasmania U19 Canberra 3 Dec 2009 Other
63 NT U19 v WA U19 Canberra 1 Dec 2009 Other OD
35 NT U19 v Qld U19 Canberra 30 Nov 2009 Other OD
31 NT U17s v Qld U17s Melbourne 13 Jan 2008 Other
26 NT U17s v ACT U17s Melbourne 10 Jan 2008 Other
36 NT U17s v NSW U17s Melbourne 7 Jan 2008 Other OD
2 NT U17s v Vic U17s Melbourne 6 Jan 2008 Other OD
36 NT U17s v Tas U17s Melbourne 5 Jan 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:46 EDT | 20:46 CDT | 18:46 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:46 EDT | 20:46 CDT | 18:46 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:46 EDT | 21:46 CDT | 19:46 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days