USA / Players / William Curtis

William Curtis      

Full name William Michael Curtis

Born August 30, 1933, Auckland

Current age 83 years 103 days

Major teams Wellington

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 18 27 4 167 27 7.26 0 0 39 4
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 18 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1955/56 - 1958/59
Country Fixtures Country Results
Canterbury v Auckland at Christchurch
Dec 11, 2016 (14:10 local | 01:10 GMT | 20:10 EST -1d | 19:10 CST -1d | 17:10 PST -1d)
1st ODI: New Zealand v Bangladesh at Christchurch
Dec 26, 2016 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
2nd ODI: New Zealand v Bangladesh at Nelson
Dec 29, 2016 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
3rd ODI: New Zealand v Bangladesh at Nelson
Dec 31, 2016 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
1st T20I: New Zealand v Bangladesh at Napier
Jan 3, 2017 (19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days