USA / Players / Allan Anderson

Allan Anderson      

Full name Allan David Anderson

Born April 22, 1949, Greenwich, New South Wales

Current age 66 years 3 days

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 0 49 28 8.16 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1971/72 - 1972/73
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (00:55 EDT | 23:55 CDT -1d | 21:55 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (00:55 EDT | 23:55 CDT -1d | 21:55 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (01:55 EDT | 00:55 CDT | 22:55 PDT -1d)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days