USA / Players / Brett Anderton

Brett Anderton      

Full name Brett Timothy Anderton

Born November 5, 1982, Geelong, Victoria

Current age 32 years 167 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory, Victoria Institute of Sport, Victoria Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:26 EDT | 11:26 CDT | 09:26 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:26 EDT | 11:26 CDT | 09:26 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:26 EDT | 12:26 CDT | 10:26 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days