USA / Players / Glenn Bishop

Glenn Bishop      

Full name Glenn Andrew Bishop

Born February 25, 1960, North Adelaide, South Australia

Current age 55 years 52 days

Major teams Australia, South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 2 2 0 13 7 6.50 44 29.54 0 0 1 0 1 0
First-class 96 174 8 6206 224* 37.38 13 29 67 0
List A 38 37 1 885 119* 24.58 2 2 16 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
First-class 96 91 59 0 - - - 3.89 - 0 0 0
List A 38 6 5 1 1/5 1/5 5.00 5.00 6.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Australia v Pakistan at Perth, Jan 2, 1987 scorecard
Last ODI Australia v West Indies at Perth, Jan 4, 1987 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 1982/83 - 1992/93
List A span 1982/83 - 1992/93
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:01 EDT | 08:01 CDT | 06:01 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:01 EDT | 08:01 CDT | 06:01 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days