USA / Players / Anjan Luthra

Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

Anjan Luthra      

Full name Anjan S Luthra

Born September 17, 1991, Glasgow, Lanarkshire

Current age 24 years 288 days

Major teams Scotland Under-15s, Scotland Under-17s, Scotland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
17 Scot U19 v Vanuatu U19 Coleraine 9 Aug 2011 Other OD
32 Scot U19 v Kenya U19 Eglinton 7 Aug 2011 Other OD
26 Scot U19 v Namibia U19s Bready 6 Aug 2011 Other OD
6 Scot U19 v Afghan U19 Strabane 5 Aug 2011 Other OD
- Scot U19 v USA U19 Eglinton 3 Aug 2011 Other OD
13 Scot U19 v PNG U19 Wicklow 1 Aug 2011 Other OD
21 Scot U19 v Jersey U19 Belfast 28 Jul 2010 Other OD
43* Scot U19 v Guernsey U19 Lurgan 26 Jul 2010 Other OD
1 Scot U19 v Neth U19 Lisburn 25 Jul 2010 Other OD
29 Scot U19 v Denmark U19 Belfast 23 Jul 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 09:54 EDT | 08:54 CDT | 06:54 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 09:54 EDT | 08:54 CDT | 06:54 PDT)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days