USA / Players / Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown      

Full name Kevin Ronald Brown

Born July 1, 1941, Devonport, Tasmania

Current age 73 years 294 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 10 2 250 82* 31.25 0 1 1 0
List A 2 2 0 25 14 12.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1965/66 - 1969/70
List A span 1969/70 - 1969/70
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1965-70

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:31 EDT | 13:31 CDT | 11:31 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:31 EDT | 13:31 CDT | 11:31 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:31 EDT | 14:31 CDT | 12:31 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days