USA / Players / C Boss

C Boss      

Full name C Boss

Born date unknown

Major teams New South Wales Second XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1*, 0/43, 1*, 0/17 NSW U23s v Vic U23s Melbourne 18 Jan 2011 Other
0/36 NSW U23s v Vic U23s Melbourne 23 Dec 2010 Other T20
- NSW U23s v Tas U23s Melbourne 22 Dec 2010 Other T20
2/47 NSW U23s v ACT Melbourne 21 Dec 2010 Other T20
0/22, 1/44 NSW U23s v S Aust U23s Adelaide 23 Nov 2010 Other
1/39, 0/8 NSW U23s v WA U23s Sydney 2 Nov 2010 Other
1/24, 1/28 NSW U23s v Tas U23s Sydney 28 Sep 2010 Other
0/24, 0 U.A.E. v Durham Abu Dhabi 26 Mar 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:34 EDT | 12:34 CDT | 10:34 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:34 EDT | 12:34 CDT | 10:34 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:34 EDT | 13:34 CDT | 11:34 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days