USA / Players / James Cosgrave

James Cosgrave      

Full name James Cosgrave

Born March 16, 1932, Parkville, Victoria

Current age 83 years 41 days

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 1 53 32* 13.25 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1956/57 - 1956/57
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:44 EDT | 11:44 CDT | 09:44 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:44 EDT | 11:44 CDT | 09:44 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:44 EDT | 12:44 CDT | 10:44 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days