USA / Players / Andrew Craig

Andrew Craig      

Full name Andrew Ross Craig

Born October 3, 1969, East Fremantle, Western Australia

Current age 45 years 197 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow-medium

Other Umpire

Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Mar 4, 2003

Officiating in the WACA Sunday League Final, Umpires Bruce Bennett (L) Andrew Craig (R) listen to the man of the match making is speech

Sunday League Final Umpires: Bennett and Craig

© David Bebb

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 241/7 (50/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days