USA / Players / S Cush

S Cush      

Full name S Cush

Born date unknown

Major teams New South Wales Second XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 16 NSW U23s v Vic U23s Sydney 18 Feb 2013 Other
51 NSW U23s v Tas U23s Melbourne 2 Dec 2011 Other T20
3 NSW U23s v S Aust U23s Melbourne 1 Dec 2011 Other T20
- NSW U23s v WA U23s Melbourne 30 Nov 2011 Other T20
58 NSW U23s v ACT U23s Melbourne 29 Nov 2011 Other T20
31 NSW U23s v Qld U23s Melbourne 29 Nov 2011 Other T20
32* NSW U23s v Vic U23s Melbourne 28 Nov 2011 Other T20
6* NSW U23s v WA U23s Sydney 22 Nov 2011 Other
8, 25 NSW U23s v ACT Canberra 1 Feb 2011 Other
10, 50 NSW U23s v Vic U23s Melbourne 18 Jan 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:49 EDT | 05:49 CDT | 03:49 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:49 EDT | 05:49 CDT | 03:49 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:49 EDT | 06:49 CDT | 04:49 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days