USA / Players / Norman Foster

Norman Foster      

Full name Norman Kelk Foster

Born January 19, 1878, Brisbane, Queensland

Died March 15, 1960, Clayfield, Queensland (aged 82 years 56 days)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 18 0 341 131 18.94 1 0 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 9 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1898/99 - 1905/06
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (11:41 EDT | 10:41 CDT | 08:41 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (11:41 EDT | 10:41 CDT | 08:41 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (12:41 EDT | 11:41 CDT | 09:41 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days