USA / Players / Stanley Francis

Stanley Francis      

Full name Stanley George Francis

Born April 14, 1906, Geelong, Victoria

Died January 25, 1994, Nedlands, Western Australia (aged 87 years 286 days)

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 12 3 149 26* 16.55 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 8 592 23 5/49 25.73 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1933/34 - 1936/37
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:13 EDT | 02:13 CDT | 00:13 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:13 EDT | 02:13 CDT | 00:13 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:13 EDT | 03:13 CDT | 01:13 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days