USA / Players / Joyce Dalton

Joyce Dalton      

Full name Joyce Dalton

Born May 20, 1933, Gayndah, Queensland

Current age 81 years 334 days

Major teams Australia Women, Canterbury Women, New South Wales Women, Wellington Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Tests 3 4 1 104 59* 34.66 0 1 9 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Test debut Australia Women v England Women at Melbourne, Feb 21-24, 1958 scorecard
Last Test Australia Women v England Women at Perth, Mar 21-24, 1958 scorecard
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:12 EDT | 11:12 CDT | 09:12 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:12 EDT | 11:12 CDT | 09:12 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:12 EDT | 12:12 CDT | 10:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days