USA / Players / Alma Vogt

Alma Vogt      

Full name Alma Vogt

Born February 25, 1925, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 90 years 52 days

Major teams Australia Women, Victoria Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Tests 1 1 0 3 3 3.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 1 2 90 18 0 - - - 1.20 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only Test Australia Women v England Women at Adelaide, Jan 15-18, 1949 scorecard
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:31 EDT | 19:31 CDT | 17:31 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:31 EDT | 19:31 CDT | 17:31 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:31 EDT | 20:31 CDT | 18:31 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days