USA / Players / Dharamanjuri Jhokchem

Dharamanjuri Jhokchem      

Full name Dharamanjuri Devi Jhokchem

Born 1981, Sagolband Moirang Leirak, Manipur

Current age 34 years

Major teams East Zone Women, Manipur

Also known as Dhamh

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Dharamanjuri Devi Jhokchem
Latest Photos

Apr 6, 2000

DJ Dharamanjuri, Manipur, Portrait

DJ Dharamanjuri, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:47 EDT -1d | 22:47 CDT -1d | 20:47 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days