USA / Players / Morshed Ali Khan

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Morshed Ali Khan      

Full name Mohammad Morshed Ali Khan

Born May 14, 1972, Faridpur, Dhaka

Current age 44 years 45 days

Major teams Bangladesh, Dhaka Metropolis

Also known as Sumon

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Other Umpire

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 3 1 1 2 2* - 4 50.00 0 0 0 0 2 0
First-class 3 5 2 75 32 25.00 0 0 2 0
List A 16 10 5 17 3* 3.40 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 3 3 138 85 2 1/26 1/26 42.50 3.69 69.0 0 0 0
First-class 3 210 73 1 1/11 73.00 2.08 210.0 0 0
List A 16 756 510 17 3/27 3/27 30.00 4.04 44.4 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut India v Bangladesh at Mohali, May 14, 1998 scorecard
Last ODI Bangladesh v Kenya at Chennai, May 23, 1998 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 1998/99 - 2000/01
List A span 1996/97 - 2000/01
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/25 BCB Green v BCB Red Dhaka 26 Mar 2016 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 19:40 EDT | 18:40 CDT | 16:40 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days
INSIGHTS
FORMAT
ODIs
RECORD TYPE
TEAM