USA / Players / Ankit Kaushik

Ankit Kaushik      

Full name Ankit Kapil Kaushik

Born September 5, 1991, Chandigarh

Current age 23 years 182 days

Major teams Himachal Pradesh

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 2 2 1 3 2* 3.00 8 37.50 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Twenty20 debut Himachal Pradesh v Jammu & Kashmir at Gurgaon, Mar 21, 2013 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Himachal Pradesh v Punjab at Gurgaon, Mar 22, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4 D.A.V Coll v Rizvi Mumbai Chandigarh 6 Feb 2014 Other T20
31*, 0/16 D.A.V Coll v SRM Chennai Chandigarh 3 Feb 2014 Other T20
1 H. Pradesh v Punjab Gurgaon 22 Mar 2013 T20
2* H. Pradesh v J + K Gurgaon 21 Mar 2013 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
India won by 4 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 10:37 EDT | 09:37 CDT | 07:37 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days