USA / Players / Stephen Maddocks

Stephen Maddocks      

Full name Stephen Ronald Maddocks

Born June 5, 1958

Current age 56 years 320 days

Major teams Victoria, Victoria Colts

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 78/6 (32.3/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:27 EDT | 02:27 CDT | 00:27 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:27 EDT | 02:27 CDT | 00:27 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:27 EDT | 03:27 CDT | 01:27 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days