USA / Players / Pratap Singh

Pratap Singh      

Full name Alok Pratap Singh

Born October 26, 1993, Sitalpur, Bengal

Current age 21 years 131 days

Major teams Bengal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 1 1 24 18 1 1/18 1/18 18.00 4.50 24.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only Twenty20 Bengal v Odisha at Agartala, Mar 21, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/18 Bengal v Odisha Agartala 21 Mar 2013 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
West Indies 8/1 (5.1/50 ov)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 02:53 EDT | 01:53 CDT | 23:53 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days