USA / Players / Ian Lock

Ian Lock      

Full name Ian Howard Lock

Born December 2, 1958, Bradford-on-Avon, Wiltshire, England

Current age 56 years 138 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Other Umpire

Ian Howard Lock
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Aug 26, 2002

Portrait of Ian Lock, umpire, August 2002

Ian Lock - Portrait August 2002

© Getty Images

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (18:05 EDT | 17:05 CDT | 15:05 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (18:05 EDT | 17:05 CDT | 15:05 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (19:05 EDT | 18:05 CDT | 16:05 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days