USA / Players / Con Michael

Con Michael      

Full name Constantine Anthony Michael

Born January 12, 1953, Victoria Park, Western Australia

Current age 62 years 97 days

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 2 2 1 1* - 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 3 414 241 9 3/75 26.77 3.49 46.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1979/80 - 1979/80
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:43 EDT | 07:43 CDT | 05:43 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:43 EDT | 07:43 CDT | 05:43 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:43 EDT | 08:43 CDT | 06:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days