USA / Players / John Mackay

John Mackay      

Full name John Robert Edward Mackay

Born November 24, 1937, Rockhampton, Queensland

Current age 77 years 155 days

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 47 72 14 1148 77 19.79 0 2 28 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 47 3660 115 5/56 31.82 3 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1959/60 - 1966/67
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:37 EDT | 00:37 CDT | 22:37 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:37 EDT | 00:37 CDT | 22:37 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:37 EDT | 01:37 CDT | 23:37 PDT -1d)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days