USA / Players / Courtney Moores

Courtney Moores      

Full name Courtney Michael Moores

Born December 29, 1985, Subiaco, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 29 years 113 days

Major teams Western Australia Under-15s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Profile

His club is Scaqrborough and he has represented North West Zone Under 15, Western Australia Under 16, and Western Australia Secondary Schools Under15 team at Buderim. He plays Australian football. Schools: Glengarry Primary; Hale School.

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:43 EDT | 09:43 CDT | 07:43 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:43 EDT | 09:43 CDT | 07:43 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:43 EDT | 10:43 CDT | 08:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days