USA / Players / Patrick Quinlan

Patrick Quinlan      

Full name Patrick Francis Quinlan

Born March 17, 1891, Perth, Western Australia

Died August 15, 1935, Perth, Western Australia (aged 44 years 151 days)

Major teams Ireland, Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 22 2 530 80 26.50 0 4 8 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 13 530 10 2/38 53.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1912 - 1928/29
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:31 EDT | 14:31 CDT | 12:31 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:31 EDT | 14:31 CDT | 12:31 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days