USA / Players / Charles Richardson

Charles Richardson      

Full name Charles Augustus Richardson

Born February 22, 1864, Sydney, New South Wales

Died August 17, 1949, Waipara, Canterbury, New Zealand (aged 85 years 176 days)

Major teams New South Wales, Wellington

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Brother - WA Richardson

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 30 50 7 1079 113 25.09 1 5 22 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 30 193 3 2/12 64.33 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1886/87 - 1906/07
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:37 EDT | 08:37 CDT | 06:37 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:37 EDT | 08:37 CDT | 06:37 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:37 EDT | 09:37 CDT | 07:37 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days