USA / Players / David Robertson

David Robertson      

Full name David Alexander Robertson

Born March 4, 1959, North Adelaide, South Australia

Current age 56 years 54 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 1 206 63 34.33 0 1 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 6 7 0 - - - 7.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1986/87 - 1986/87
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (00:25 EDT | 23:25 CDT -1d | 21:25 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (00:25 EDT | 23:25 CDT -1d | 21:25 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (01:25 EDT | 00:25 CDT | 22:25 PDT -1d)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days