USA / Players / William Rayson

William Rayson      

Full name William Jones Rayson

Born December 18, 1889, Malmsbury, Victoria

Died September 8, 1957, Parkdale, Victoria (aged 67 years 264 days)

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 11 4 40 11 5.71 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 6 698 16 4/74 43.62 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1924/25 - 1928/29
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:01 EDT | 08:01 CDT | 06:01 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:01 EDT | 08:01 CDT | 06:01 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:01 EDT | 09:01 CDT | 07:01 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days